Meet Our Team

Thanks for taking the time to meet our team. Feel free to click through and learn more about each one of us. Then reach out so we can get to know you too!

Located conveniently in Waukesha, WI we serve clients throughout the Greater Milwaukee Area and much of Southeastern Wisconsin. From Sheboygan to Kenosha, and Milwaukee to Madison – we hope to become your technology team!

Tim O'Neil
Tim O’Neil
President

We truly enjoy helping small businesses see what “IT” can and should be. With the right plan and the right people, IT becomes more than cost on a spreadsheet. It’s an investment in your future. It’s always exciting to hear a fellow small business owner, who was struggling with technology-related problems, tell us, “We didn’t know IT could be this good.”

Shawn
Shawn Olson
Lead Network Operations Engineer, Network Services

CompTIA A+, Cisco (CCENT), Datto (DCAT), Microsoft (MCP), Parallels (PCE), WatchGuard (WTCI)

(262) 409-2724
shawn@tosolution.com

Mark
Mark James
Director of Business Development

VMWare (VSP), WatchGuard (WSTI), Leadership Waukesha (WCBA)

(262) 409-2725
mark@tosolution.com

Lucas
Lucas Winchowky
Engineer, Network Services

United States Marine Veteran, Special Intelligence Systems Administrator/Communicator

(262)737-4774
lucas@tosolution.com

Lynn
Lynn Achatz
Accounting Administrator

(262) 737-4774
lynn@tosolution.com

Steve
Steve Larson
Engineer, Network Services

Military Service Veteran, 20+ Years of Technology Field Experience

(262) 737-4774
steve@tosolution.com

Kyle
Kyle Reitz
Engineer, Network Services

BS/MIS (MSOE), CompTIA A+, HIPAA Compliance Specialist, Technology Pro since 2009

(262) 737-4774
kyle@tosolution.com

Dan Schneck
Consultant

ITSM, Technology Network Design & Security Professional

(262) 737-4774
vcio@tosolution.com

John Cook
John Cook
Engineer, Network Services

BS/MIS (UW Parkside), CompTIA A+, Network+, MCSA & MCSE

(262) 737-4774
john@tosolution.com

Next
Your Name Here
Next Team Member, ToSolution

Dedicated self-starter, committed to serving others, ready to tackle new challenges each day

(262)737-4774
you@tosolution.com